Contact

E-mail fractie
christenuniegroningen@gmail.com

Fractie telefoon
0681471563

Adres fractiekamer
Grote Markt 1, 9700 PB Groningen

Wethouder

Inge Jongman
inge.jongman@groningen.nl

Raadsleden

Gerben Brandsema
gerben.brandsema@raadgroningen.nl

Tessa Moorlag
tessa.moorlag@raadgroningen.nl

Peter Rebergen
peter.rebergen@raadgroningen.nl

Verenigingsbestuur

Voorzitter  
Johannes Weening voorzitter@groningen.christenunie.nl
   
Secretaris  
Daniëlle van Essen secretaris@groningen.christenunie.nl
   
Vestigingsadres p/a penningmeester: Ganzevoortsingel 53-a
9711 AK Groningen 
KvK-nummer:  KVK 02082445